Incorporating:

20 - 22 October 2017

Friday - Sunday

MEP at Mindama | Yangon, Myanmar

List of Sales Representatives

AUSTRIA
Balland Messe-Vetrieb GmbH
Tel: +49 221 94 86 45 27
Fax: +49 221 94 86 45 9
Contact: Hendrik Taise
Email : h.taise@balland-messe.de

MYANMAR
UBM Myanmar
Tel: +95 9 250 931 768
Contact: Fraser Hawkes
Email: fhawkes@oesallworld.com / mtfmallworld@gmail.com

GERMANY
Balland Messe-Vetrieb GmbH
Tel: +49 221 94 86 45 27
Fax: +49 221 94 86 45 9
Contact: Hendrik Taise
Email : h.taise@balland-messe.de

SWITZERLAND
Balland Messe-Vetrieb GmbH
Tel: +49 221 94 86 45 27
Fax: +49 221 94 86 45 9
Contact: Hendrik Taise
Email : h.taise@balland-messe.de

INDIA
Exhibitions India Group
Tel: +91 11 4279 5044
Contact: Rakshit Dayal
Email : rakshitd@eigroup.in

TAIWAN
Euroasia Exhibition Services Co Ltd
Tel: +886 2 8369 3616
Fax: +886 2 8369 3619
Contact: Sandra Tseng
Email: sales@easc.com.tw

ITALY
NG Exhibitions Worldwide
Tel: +39 370 1153 499
Contact: Nicoletta Nassetti
Email : n.nassetti@ngexhibitions.com

TURKEY
Efekt Fuarcýlýk Ltd Stý
Tel: + 90 216 411 7479
Fax: + 90 216 411 7305
Contact: Arda Aker
Email: arda@effectexpo.com

JAPAN
EMS INC
Tel: +81 3 6751 0090
Fax: +81 3 3322 7933
Contact: Yoshiomi Okamoto
Email: callems@world.odn.ne.jp

REST OF ASIA
UBM SES
Tel: +65 6233 6638
Fax: +65 6233 6633
Contact: William Lim / Jeffrey Au
Email : mta@sesallworld.com

KOREA
IPR Forum
Tel: +82 2 551 7073
Fax: +82 2 551 7059
Contact: Lucy Jeong
Email: lucy@ipr.co.kr

REST OF THE WORLD
UBM Allworld
Tel: +44 207 840 2134
Fax: +44 20 7840 2119
Contact: Leonie Brooker
Email : mta@oesallworld.com